Music Downloads || Articles || Tech || Media Promotion || Gospel || Albums... Go No Where, You are Home

Saturday, June 30, 2018

[VG Project] Jowey Jewish - The Vantes Project 3

Latest 10- track album from Joey Jewish (formally known as Joey Jewish) titled The Vantes Project 3. This comes after his previous projects The Vantes Project 2 and The Vantes Project. He features Derek Minor, Jon Keith, Parris Charis and more on this project.

1. Intro (Mag)
2. Cloud
3. Came Up (feat. Derek Minor)
4. Seventeen Thirty One
5. 90210
6. Fortnite (feat. Jon Keith)
7. Walk (feat. Rockstar JT)
8. Ballin
9. Lemon Ave
10. Scarlet (feat. Parris Chariz)


No comments:

Post a Comment