Music Downloads || Articles || Tech || Media Promotion || Gospel || Albums... Go No Where, You are Home

Friday, December 7, 2018

[VG Music] Download Canon Latest Album : HOME Zip Album

Download Canon Latest Album : HOME Zip Album

Canon has been teasing us with the new project since the beginning of the year after the release of his last 3 projects that have been fire! He has been blazing since then and has never failed to give us fresh singles till date. Here is canon latest album 2018, tracklist below; and download link below it. Please share to your friends and be blessed. Also follow Canon rapper on Instagram @getthecanon

01. Focus
02. Ain't Got to Love Me (feat. Aaron Cole & Tony Tillman)
03. Lord of the Lies (feat. Sirrone Reid)
04. Pacman (feat. Aaron Cole)
05. Flex (feat. nobigdyl & Byron Juane)
06. Bammm (feat. Derek Minor & Byron Juane)
07. You Got Me (feat. Lawren & Xay Hill)
08. Push Thru
09. We Gone Make It (feat. Cass & Gerard Alain)
10. Home (feat. Eris Ford & Mogli the Iceburg)


No comments:

Post a Comment